Tags

, , , , ,

Hey ya’ll! How are you doing? Pretty dandy, I hope. I realize that I left a pretty snappy and abrupt little post a few days ago. Here is my apology present.

This week’s song of the week is a Justin Robinett and Michael Henry‘s cover of If I Die Young by the lovely Band Perry.

Justin and Michael are two of my favorite YouTube artists of all time because (a) their piano arrangements are AH-MAZE-ING. (b) their voices blend so well a smoothie might as well be singing. and (c) their videos are ingeniously hilarious (Mario Kart in the background WITH a tux? you just got me sold).

As if these two aren’t amazingly awesome on their own, If I Die Young is so ingeniously written that it makes my heart cringe with how good it is.

Hopefully your heart will feel the same way (in a good way of course)!

