Tags

, , , ,

I live for these moments
when souls manifest in the form of music
and goosebumps are the result
I live for when life is so happy
That it starts moving in slow motion

 

I live for
The rush of a too busy mind
Your smile after a lullaby
A silent standing ovation
It’s all alive.
It’s all alive.
It’s
                all
                                ALIVE.

 

The day you tell me
That I struck something within you
Will be the day I know I’ve lived
When millions of heartbeats
Are synchronized to one song
Is the day I know I’ve lived
When I feel like Infinity
Has finally caught up with me
Is the day I know I’ve lived

 

Don’t forget this, okay?
This feeling of knowing more,
because it’s fading quickly
and I don’t want to forget.
I don’t want to forget.
I don’t ever want to forget.

 

Live for me, and life will live for you
It’s alive
We’re alive
We are all ALIVE.
