Tags

, , , , , ,

Long time no see! It’s so nice to have some time among busy school, work, and theatre schedules to sit down and do some nice, hearty blogging.

I’ve always been a fan of Pride and Prejudice. The book, the movies, the fanfiction, the young adult spin-off novels. Yup. I went there.

So when I found out that Hank Green of the Vlogbrothers was creating a modern-day adaptation of the story in–wait for it–VIDEO BLOG FORM, I totally flipped.

The show has now since ended *bawls in a corner*, but the best thing about that is if you’re new to the show, you don’t have to agonizingly wait for new episodes!

Here it is, my friends! The Lizzie Bennet Diaries!

Enjoy, laugh, and cry,
Trish 🙂

P.S. Also, I challenge you to get into all the other facets of the LBD universe. There are twitters, spin-off channels, blogs, and more. It’s so darn easy to get sucked into their world, but so darn fun!

